Hours & Locations

Main Library Main Library

520 W. Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802
218-730-4200

Mon: 10:00 - 8:00
Tue: 10:00 - 6:00
Wed: 10:00 - 6:00
Thu: 10:00 - 8:00
Fri: 10:00 - 6:00
Sat: 10:00 - 5:00*

*Open Saturdays through May 16, 2020

Find Parking

Mount Royal Mount Royal

105 Mt. Royal Shopping Circle
Duluth, MN 55803
218-730-4290

Mon: 10:00 - 8:00
Tue: 10:00 - 6:00
Wed: 10:00 - 8:00
Thu: 10:00 - 6:00
Fri: 10:00 - 6:00
Sat: Closed

 

West Duluth West Duluth

5830 Grand Avenue
Duluth, MN 55807
218-730-4280

Mon: 10:00 - 6:00
Tue: 10:00 - 8:00
Wed: 10:00 - 6:00
Thu: 10:00 - 8:00
Fri: 10:00 - 6:00
Sat: Closed

 

2019 Library Closures

Tuesday, January 1 • New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 • 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 • 
Presidents Day
Friday, May 3 • 
Spring Staff Development Day
Monday, May 27 • 
Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 •
Independence Day
Monday, September 2 •
 Labor Day
Monday, November 11 • Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 • Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25 • Christmas

2020 Library Closures

Wednesday, January 1 • New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 • 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 • 
Presidents Day
Friday, May 1 • 
Spring Staff Development Day
Monday, May 25 • 
Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 •
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 7 •
 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11 • Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27 • Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25 • Christmas