Contact Us

Contact a Specific Area

Circulation (account, fines, overdues): 218-730-4200/option 3

Fiction & Media: 218-730-4200/option 6 

Movies, Music & Audiobooks: 218-730-4200/option 6 

Nonfiction & Magazines: 218-730-4200/option 5

Reference & Information: 218-730-4200/option 5 

Youth Services: 218-730-4200/option 4

Business Office: 218-730-4221

Contact a Specific Person

Carla Powers

Carla Powers - Library Manager

Library Manager

cpowers@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4225

Richmond Kinney

Richmond Kinney - Adult Services

Adult & Technical Services Supervisor

rkinney@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4246

Susan Schumacher

Susan Schumacher - Youth Services & Branch Library Supervisor

Youth Services & Branch Library Supervisor

sschumacher@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4219

Renee Zurn

Renee Zurn - Public Computing & Circulation Services Supervisor

Public Computing & Circulation Services Supervisor

rzurn@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4240

Marie Weber

Marie Weber - Head of Circulation ServicesBusiness Office

librarybusiness@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4223

Kristy Nerhaugen

Kristy Nerhaugen - Youth Services Coordinator

Youth Services

knerhaugen@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4217

Julie Levang

Julie Levang - Adult Services

Adult Services

jlevang@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4247

Jessica Bellini

Jessica Bellini - Technical Services Coordinator

Technical Services

jbellini@duluthmn.gov

 

Jocelyn Baker

Jocelyn Baker - Public Relations

Public Relations

jebaker@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4236

Byron Johnson

Byron Johnson - Circulation Services

Circulation Services

bfjohnson@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4242

Andrea Pearson

West Duluth Branch Library

apearson@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4280

Paul Griffin

Paul Griffin - Mt. Royal Branch Library

Mt. Royal Branch Library

pgriffin@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4290

In this Section

Ask a Librarian

Ask a Librarian

 

If you know of a recently-published title that the Duluth Public Library should consider for purchase, please fill out this form.

Purchase Request Form